CENTRAL REDE FARMAGNUS

(48) 3045-1889
(48) 9.9900-1300 TIM
(48) 9.9192-2011 VIVO

WHATSAPP

Cassiana
Coordenação Interna

coordenacao@farmagnus.com.br

Romênia
Vendas

vendas@farmagnus.com.br

Jorge
Marketing

marketing@farmagnus.com.br

Brenda
Cadastro

cadastro@farmagnus.com.br

Emilly
Comercial

comercial@farmagnus.com.br

Karol
Recepção

contato@farmagnus.com.br

Erica
Financeiro

financeiro@farmagnus.com.br

Anderson
Supervisor

anderson@farmagnus.com.br

Marluzi
Consultora

consultoria.oeste@farmagnus.com.br

Artur
Consultor

consultor.sul@farmagnus.com.br

Daniel
Consultor

consultor.litoral@farmagnus.com.br

Angelo Tadeu Noldin
Diretor de Mercado e Franquias

noldin@farmagnus.com.br

Giancarlo Geremias
Diretor de Mercado e Marketing

geremias@farmagnus.com.br


CENTRAL REDE FARMAGNUS

(48) 3045-1889
(48) 9.9900-1300 TIM
(48) 9.9192-2011 VIVO

WHATSAPP